Congratulations to the Newly Elected District 83 Officers for 2020-2021

Position Name
District Director Willie Markert
Program Quality Director Michelle Tropper
Club Growth Director Kristen Oliveri
Division A Narendra Pondugula
Division B Juana Dannecker
Division C Meena Shanmugavel
Division D Hemant Vora
Division E John Martoglio
Division F Donna Walters
Division G Sharon Daughtry
Division H Sharon Brown
Division I Manda Pasarkar



Charter DateClub Name/Club Number
October 9th 2020Paragon Toastmasters