Events Calendar

February,
2020
February 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26 27 28 29 30 31 1 Saturday, 1 February 2020
2 Sunday, 2 February 2020 3 Monday, 3 February 2020 4 Tuesday, 4 February 2020 5 Wednesday, 5 February 2020 6 Thursday, 6 February 2020 7 Friday, 7 February 2020 8 Saturday, 8 February 2020
9 Sunday, 9 February 2020 10 Monday, 10 February 2020 11 Tuesday, 11 February 2020 12 Wednesday, 12 February 2020 13 Thursday, 13 February 2020 14 Friday, 14 February 2020 15 Saturday, 15 February 2020
16 Sunday, 16 February 2020 17 Monday, 17 February 2020 18 Tuesday, 18 February 2020 19 Wednesday, 19 February 2020 20 Thursday, 20 February 2020 21 Friday, 21 February 2020 22 Saturday, 22 February 2020
23 Sunday, 23 February 2020 24 Monday, 24 February 2020 25 Tuesday, 25 February 2020 26 Wednesday, 26 February 2020 27 Thursday, 27 February 2020 28 Friday, 28 February 2020 29 Saturday, 29 February 2020

Charter DateClub Name/Club Number

 

Charter DateClub NameAnniversary
October 1st 1990Parsippany Toastmasters ClubCelebrating 30 Year Anniversary
October 24th 2006CARPE DIEMCelebrating 14 Year Anniversary
October 1st 1994Power Talkers ClubCelebrating 26 Year Anniversary
October 1st 1997Speech Meisters ClubCelebrating 23 Year Anniversary
October 22nd 2012J&J Raritan I/T ToastmastersCelebrating 8 Year Anniversary
October 23rd 2007Merck Achievers Toastmasters ClubCelebrating 13 Year Anniversary
October 31st 2016Commvault Toastmasters ClubCelebrating 4 Year Anniversary
October 1st 1998Red Bank Toastmasters ClubCelebrating 22 Year Anniversary
October 24th 2011Grove Plaza SpeakersCelebrating 9 Year Anniversary
October 1st 2009Washington Park ToastmastersCelebrating 11 Year Anniversary
October 30th 2018Mars Sweet Talkers - MTOCelebrating 2 Year Anniversary
October 21st 2019AHS Toastmasters ClubCelebrating 1 Year Anniversary