Congratulations to the Newly Elected District 83 Officers for 2021-2022



District Director

Michelle Tropper

Program Quality Director

Kristen Oliveri

Club Growth Director

Manda Pasarkar

Division A


Division B

Juana Dannecker

Division C

Harihara Subramanian

Division D

Ann Marie Pochtar-Galakis

Division E

Darlene Blanco

Division F

Thaine Shetter

Division G

Sharon Daughtry

Division H

Chee Kim

Division I




Charter DateClub Name/Club Number


Charter DateClub NameAnniversary
July 14th 2014Dialogue Party Toastmasters ClubCelebrating 7 Year Anniversary
July 15th 2015Talk of MonmouthCelebrating 6 Year Anniversary
July 1st 1996Jersey Toastmasters ClubCelebrating 25 Year Anniversary
July 17th 2012Toast of the MeadowsCelebrating 9 Year Anniversary
July 2nd 2018Hudson County Community CollegeCelebrating 3 Year Anniversary
July 24th 2018Rutgers 33KB Toastmasters ClubCelebrating 3 Year Anniversary