Congratulations to the following Toastmasters elected for the 2019-2020 term.  

The 2019-2020 Toastmasters year begins on July 1st 2020


Photos Provided by: Ainsley A. Reynolds


Position Name
District Director Lynda Starr, DTM
Program Quality Director William Markert, ACB, CL
Club Growth Director Michelle Tropper, DTM
Division A Director Janette Alexander, DTM
Division B Director  <OPEN>
Division C Director Dave Chapman, DTM
Division D Director Kadian Grant, ACS, ALB
Division E Director Peggy Seymour, ACB,ALB
Division F Director Donna Walters, CC, ALS
Division G Director Belvin Armenion, ACS, ALB
Division H Director Srinidhi Dasaka
Division I Director Egidijus Bartkus, CL


Charter DateClub NameAnniversary
November 1st 1999Speak Easy Toastmasters ClubCelebrating 20 Year Anniversary